The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

Full List of Donations made yesterday at State House toward the Fight Against Ebola

1. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

AfDB President Engages President Koroma on Ebola

By State House Communications Unit

adbThe President of African Development Bank, Dr Donald Kaberuka on the 26th August paid a courtesy call on President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House.

APC, Prosperity Women Scale up Ebola Response

By State House Communications Unit


A delegation from the ruling All Peoples Congress (APC) National Secretariat led by the Deputy Chairman and Leader, Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray and National Secretary General, Ambassador Osman Foday Yansaneh, on Tuesday 26th August handed over keys to four new vehicles to President Ernest Bai Koroma as part of the party’s follow up contributions towards government’s effort in curbing the spread of Ebola virus disease (EVD) in the country.

Tony Elumelu Foundation Joins Ebola Fight

By State House Communications Unit

ubaPresident Dr Ernest Bai Koroma on Tuesday 26th August received a cheque for the sum of USD$100,000 (One Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) from the Tony Elumelu Foundation as their contribution to the fight against the Ebola virus disease (EVD) from Sierra Leone.


Page 3 of 182


Featured Article

Commodity Market Monitoring Unit

As part of bringing government to you, Statehouse will be letting you know avenues for accessing information critical to national development. One such avenue is the Commodities Market Monitoring unit


You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission