The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

As President Koroma commissions Solar Street Lights in Port Loko... "You either sort yourselves out or I sort you out"---He warns

By State House Communications Unit

solar street lightPresident Ernest Bai Koroma has warned the political leadership in Port Loko district to either make peace or be prepared to face the consequences when he intervenes.

President Koroma meets AGU, assures SLBL
By State House Communications Unit
SLB_L-Freetown, State House, 23rd April, 2013; President Ernest Bai Koroma has expressed delight over the update of the activities of the African Graduate University (AGU), saying that a government can only be successful if it has a professional civil service; a reason why the Civil Service Training College was resuscitated, and is now working in partnership with the AGU based in Kampala, Uganda.
President Koroma Launches West African Agricultural Productivity Program (WAAPP)
By State House Communications Unit

WAAPAberdeen, Freetown, 22nd April, 2013; His Excellency Dr Ernest Bai Koroma has said that agriculture is the mainstay of economic development in Sierra Leone and it impacts nearly all the sectors.

As President Koroma Opens Industrial Growth Centre in Bo... He reiterates commitment to prioritize agriculture in the 'Agenda for Prosperity'
By State House Communications Unit

gcBo, Southern Province, 12th April 2013; His Excellency Dr Ernest Bai Koroma has assured the people of Bo in the Southern Region of Sierra Leone that his government will continue to prioritize agriculture in the Agenda for Prosperity.


Page 106 of 184

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission