The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Koroma and his Nigerian counterpart, President Buhari

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

President attends Armed Forces Day Celebrations

State House Communication Unit

images/pics/afd.jpgHis Excellency, Dr Ernest Bai Koroma (GCRSL), President of the Republic of Sierra Leone, Commander-in-Chief of the Republic of Sierra Leone Armed Forces and Minister of Defence arrives at Hockey Pitch Wilberforce Barracks to attend this year's Armed Forces Day celebrations. He is accompanied by his wife First Lady, Sia Nyama Koroma.

President Koroma reopens newly refurbished Bintumani Hotel

 By State House Communication Unit

he  bintumani reopeningHis Excellency President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma Tuesday 16 February 2016 officially reopened the newly refurbished Bintumani Hotel at Aberdeen in Freetown.

President hosts European Union Delegation

By State House Communication Unit

eu delFREETOWN, Sierra Leone, Monday 15 February, 2016// – a high powered delegation of the European Union led by Peter Versteeg paid a courtesy call on President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House this morning.

President Koroma launches Malimba

By State House Communications Unit

he  malimba meetingPresident Ernest Bai Koroma Saturday 13 February, 2016, joined the Limba community to officially launch the Malimba Development Union at the forecourt of Miatta Conference Centre, Youyi Building, Brookfields in Freetown.


Page 10 of 224

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission