The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Koroma and his Nigerian counterpart, President Buhari

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

President Hosts UN Peace Building Commission

By State House Communication Unit

unpbcPresident Ernest Bai Koroma on Monday June 13 hosted a high-powered United Nations Peace Building Commission (UNPBC) delegation from New York.

10 Applicants Subscribe to Oath of Allegiance

By State House Communication Unit

president -1FREETOWN, Sierra Leone, June 10, 2016// -- Ten applicants from various countries have duly subscribed to the naturalization oath of allegiance to Sierra Leone at State House.

We must enhance coordination for service delivery - PMSD Director

By State House Communication Unit

a. sowaThe Director of Performance Management and Service Delivery (PMSD) directorate in the Office of the Chief of Staff, Office of the President, Mr Abdul Rahman Sowa has urged the physical infrastructure and energy sectors to ensure coordination and collaboration to enhance effective service delivery.

We are committed to Mamamah Airport project - President Koroma tells Chinese delegation

By State House Communication Unit

mamamah airport projectPresident Dr Ernest Bai Koroma has reiterated government’s commitment towards the construction of the Mamamah International Airport during a meeting with representatives of the Ministry of Commerce of the Peoples Republic of China at State House today June 8, 2016.


Page 8 of 238

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission