The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

China, others Intensify Support to Eradicate Ebola

By State House Communications Unit

chinese ambassador hands over  copy

As international response to the on-going Ebola outbreak heightens, President Ernest Bai Koroma on Tuesday 28thOctober received at State House another set of donations from China to boost government’s efforts to stop the outbreak.

President Koroma Launches 2014 Poppy Week

By State House Communications Unit

president-decorates-with-poppy-copyeditedPresident Ernest Bai Koroma on Tuesday 28th October launched the 2014 Remembrance Day ceremonies at State House.

President Koroma Issues Stern Warning to Traditional and Religious Leaders

By State House Communications Unit

he talking to chiefs and religious leaders 1On a working visit to Port Loko, Bombali and Tonkolili districts over the weekend, President Ernest Bai Koroma issued a stern warning to traditional and religious leaders to take responsibility to halt the spread of the virus in their chiefdoms and districts.

EU Crisis Response Team Meets President Koroma

By State House Communications Unit

images/pics/eu__.jpgPresident Ernest Bai Koroma on Friday 24th October received the Managing Director of the Crisis Response Department in the European Union External Action Service Dr Agostino Miozzo at his State Lodge, Hill Station. The delegation was in the country to exchange ideas on the way forward in tackling the Ebola outbreak.


Page 7 of 202

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission