The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

AfDB Vice Prexy Pays Courtesy Call on President Koroma

By State House Communications Unit

afdb vp sue wardellThe Vice President of the African Development Bank Sue Wardell Wednesday 18 March paid a follow up courtesy call on President Koroma at State House to assess the gains made so far in the fight against Ebola and pledged support towards efforts to reaching zero new infection.

President Koroma Calls for Professional and Unbiased Journalism

By State House Communications Unit

johnson awardPresident Ernest Bai Koroma Tuesday 17 March, 2015 called for professional and unbiased journalism in the media landscape of Sierra Leone.

UNMEER Chief Assures President Koroma

By State House Communications Unit

unmeer meetingThe Head of the United Nations Mission on Ebola Emergency Response (UNMEER) Ismail Ould Cheikh Ahmed expressed strong sentiment of assurances to President Koroma in an effort to give a final push to the waning Ebola virus disease. He expressed this sentiment during a courtesy call on the president at State House on Monday 16March, 2015.

President Koroma Admonishes Bombali

By State House Communications Unit

president koroma dismayed with bombaliWhilst emphasizing the significance of upholding law and order in the state, President Ernest Bai Koroma Sunday 15 March expressed utter dismay with the people of Bombali district and warned that no country will develop without law and order.


Page 6 of 175

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission