The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Koroma and his Nigerian counterpart, President Buhari

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

President Koroma Receives Clay Factory Report

By State House Communication Unit

clay factoryPresident Dr Ernest Bai Koroma on Monday 9 May 2016 received a report by Legal Aid Board Executive Director Mrs. Fatmata Carlton Hanciles and team on the resolution of the Clay Factory issue as well as the fate of illegal squatters therein.

Ambassador Koroma Takes Leave of President

By State House Communication Unit

amb. koromaSierra Leone’s Ambassador designate and plenipotentiary to the People’s Republic of China Alimamy Philip Koroma on Monday 9 May 2016 took leave of President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House in Freetown, marking the commencement of his tour of duty.

VP Foh Presents Maiden Magazine to President Koroma

By State House Communication Unit

vp foh yr bookVice President Ambassador Dr Victor Bockarie Foh on Monday 9 May 2016 presented a copy of a maiden magazine to President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House, Freetown. According to VP Foh, the magazine covered activities of his stewardship in the Office of Vice President from 19th March 2015 to date.

Sierra Leone - Liberia call for more collaboration to End Ebola

lib-sl pactThe leaders of Sierra Leone and Liberia on Friday 6 May, 2016, called for more collaboration to end Ebola in their respective countries.


Page 4 of 229

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission