The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

Cabinet Members
His Excellency Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma President
Alhaji S.S. Sam Sumana Vice President
Dr. Kaifala Marrah
Minister of Finance and Economic Development
Dr. Samura M.W. Kamara
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Co-operation
Ms. Finda Diana Konomanyi
Minister of Local Government and Rural Development
Mr. F.B. Kargbo
Attorney-General and Minister of Justice
Alhaji Alpha Abubakarr Kanu
Minister of Information and Communications
Hon. Alhaji Ibrahim Kemoh Sesay
Minister of Political and Public Affairs
Alhaji Usman Boie Kamara
Minister of Trade and Industry
Major (RTD) A.P. Conteh Minister of Defence
Dr. Minkailu Bah Minister of Education, Science and Technology
Vacant Minister of Works, Housing, And Infrastructure
Mr. R. Robbin-Coker
Minister of Energy
Alhaji Minkailu  Mansaray
Minister of Mineral Resources 
Mr. Leonard Balogun Koroma
Minister of Transport and Aviation
Mr. E. Moijueh Kaikai
Minister of Social Welfare, Gender, And Children's Affairs
Mr. Alieu Pat-Sowe
Minister of Fisheries, and Marine Resources
Dr. Mathew Teambo
Minister of Labour And Social Security
Dr. J. Sam-Sesay Minister of Agriculture, Food Security, and Forestry
Mr. Peter Bajuku Konteh
Minister of Tourism and Culture
Mr. Musa Tarawally
Minister of Lands, Country Planning and the Environment
Mr. P. Kamara Minister of Sports
Mr. J.B Dauda
Minister of Internal Affairs
Mr. Alimamy Kamara Minister of Youth Affairs
Ms. Miatta Barlay Kargbo
Minister of Health and Sanitation
Mr. Momodu Maligie Minister of Water Resources



Featured Article

Commodity Market Monitoring Unit

As part of bringing government to you, Statehouse will be letting you know avenues for accessing information critical to national development. One such avenue is the Commodities Market Monitoring unit


You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit- PSRU 
  •  Anti-Corruption Commission- ACC 
  •  Office of Diaspora Affairs- ODA 
  •  Extractive Industry Transparacey Initiative- ETIT 
  •  Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency- SLEPA 
  •  Office of Nation Security- ONS 
  •  Petroleum Resource Unit- PRU 
  •  National HIV/AIDS Secretariat- NAS 
  •  Human Resource Management Office- HRMO 
  •  African Peer Review Mechanism- APRM 
  •  National Asset and Government Property Commission